Angel joined the podcast family earlier this week with the launch of her emotional podcast, ‘Of blood bones and water,’ revealing that it has been a long opportunity approaching as she put her tears into it. Days after her presentation, the stunning reality star took to Twitter to advise men what they can say to captivate her into their bed.

tvguidetime.com

Angel claims that money won’t ever force her to give her body to a man, yet calling her princess will.

‘Money won’t get me in your bed, however calling me princess will,’ she tweeted.

Titilala Brownsugar, as Angel Smith’s mother is known on social media, had composed an emotional note to her daughter.

Titilala trusted that when her life was finished, Angel would be one of the most beautiful chapters.

— Today News (@Ne35322645News) October 30, 2022

Titilala stated that her daughter was the best thing she had at any point grasped.

She remarked on the fact that she was so glad to watch her mini-me develop from a spoilt brat to a developed woman.

Titilala also communicated her admiration for the reality star.

She stated, “At the point when the pages of my life are finished, I realize you will be one of the most beautiful chapters.” You are by a long shot the best thing my hands have at any point held.

I’ve seen you develop from my little spoilt brat who always ran to me for anything (especially money), haha to a mature young woman who currently understands what she wants out of life, and I’m so pleased with your advancement and excursion up to this point. You are the sun that never sets and the moon that never rises in my day to day existence. It’s been almost a year since @bigbronaija gave you the chance to enter the house.I simply want you to realize that I am very glad for you and wish you much outcome later on. MY SONSHINE, I adore you.”